Success As the Queen of Cups!

Success As the Queen of Cups: A Businesswoman’s Guide to Intuition and Compassion

I was recently chatting to a fellow spiritual business owner when they said to me, that I am the Queen of Cups when it comes to business. It made me think! It made me think that I have never shared with my beautiful readers, the connection between the characters in the tarot cards with the character traits we see in business! So, this is the first in a number of blogs I will share over the coming months about just that.

So when it comes to the world of business, where so many business owners operate so much in their heads and not in their hearts, the Queen of Cups stands out as a symbol of balance, intuition, and emotional intelligence. This tarot card represents a woman sitting on a throne with a cup in hand, embodies qualities that may seem unconventional in the corporate landscape. However, when we look deeper into the Queen of Cups, we discover a powerful and effective approach to business, particularly for women who seek to lead with empathy and insight.

Just like me, the Queen of Cups urges businesswomen to trust their intuition in the decision-making process. While rational thinking has its place, tapping into your intuitive abilities can provide you with such a unique, strategy when it comes to business. It also creates the space to move faster and to…

--

--

Samantha Jayne -Psychic Consultant, Healer, Writer

I am a Spiritual Soul inspiring others to live and work consciously and follow the path of the soul. Need me in your world? https://www.samantha-jayne.co.uk