Using the 02:02:2022 to Heal

Have you been struggling since the energies opened up? Perhaps you experienced intense emotions for the first 24 hours?

I know I did! I had approximately 15 years of rage, biting my tongue, keeping my mouth shut, sitting on my hands as we say, come surging up to be released and then my body crashed! So know, if you have felt this, you are not alone. We are all in this together after all.

We are in a powerful time, a time where we are able to manifest with ease all that we desire as the energies open up for us to start to truly connect with and build the new 5D world.

If we are to open up to these energies first we must heal, we must release what prevents the fullness of this vibration of love to flow through us so we can manifest, create and experience love and joy. We cannot stand with half our heart in the shadow of past upset and hurt, expecting it to carry the full vibration of divine love.

Therefore for many, whilst they may be journaling, dreaming, visioning, building creation boards, they will also experience the body releasing all that is holding them back right now.

There is a need for expression, expression of the true self in order to be authentic. To be who we came here to be. To be the expression of the soul not the mind. Throat issues are possible, sore throats, tightness and dryness into the throat can be felt as the body displays to us where the resistance lies. Working on the throat chakra is necessary if you are experiencing this.

--

--

Samantha Jayne -Psychic Consultant, Healer, Writer

I am a Spiritual Soul inspiring others to live and work consciously and follow the path of the soul. Need me in your world? https://www.samantha-jayne.co.uk